55 öpücükler

12 profil ziyareti(en son ay icinde)

0 den/dan 0 bu üyenin güvenilir oldugunu düsünüyor!

-->
hugo1007 - 52, Vienna, Austria
User picture Chat

User´s Profile Pictures


User picture User picture User picture User picture

User`s Photo Albums


---

  377.10 Hearts

55 öpücükler

12 profil ziyareti(en son ay icinde)

Yas 52
My qualities are
Romantic, Animal Lover, koruyucu , Communicative, Creative, Faithful, nazik , dürüst , Humorous, Intelligent, Tolerant, Warm
Partilerde
Try to make friends
My first date with you
seckin bir lokantada aksam yemegi yemek
Kanimi kaynatan seyler
Soft music
My hobbies
bilgisayar/internet , filmler , Music, Reading
boy 187
kilo 103
göz rengi kahverengi
Hair color kahverengi
medeni hali Divorced
Children evet
Smoker bazen
Drinker Never
I am here for Evlilik
Spoken languages English, Deutsch, Magyar

About me

I´m looking for a woman, we married an live in Vienna. She is honest, true, likeable, nice, and so on.
In a partnership both the same. No one commands the other! Both have the same rights! If problems, discuss and find together a solution. Relationship is a give and take. But it should be balanced.
Trust, honesty, peace, joy, laughter! Beauty goes by, what remains is the character! And if the character is bad, nobody like such a partner!
Wellness, All kinds of music (countrymusic also), swimming, table tennis, bowling, nature (forest, lakes, mountains).
I often go for a few days to Hungary for wellness. If you like, we can meet there (I invite you!).
If you like, you can directly write to my emailadress - raimundb55 (at) gmx.at

Favourite video:

No video selected